Graduate Student Directory :: ECE :: UD
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

People

Graduate Student Directory


NAME PHONE
302-831-
EMAIL ADVISOR
Aghaei Khouzani, Hoda   hoda@udel.edu Yang
Ahmed, Abu Naim Rakib   naimece@udel.edu Prather
Ahmed, Nuha M.   nuha@udel.edu Hegedus
Alamri, Wael   walamri@udel.edu  
Alblwi, Abdalrahman   alblwi@udel.edu Barner
Anderson, Vladyslav   vladan@udel.edu Kiamilev
Bai, Kuncheng   baik@udel.edu Kiamilev
Bannat Wala, Fatema   fatemabw@udel.edu Cotton
Barakhshan, Peyman   peyman@udel.edu Kiamilev
Bayram, Samet   sbayram@udel.edu Barner
Beardell, William   beardell@udel.edu Prather
Bhosale, Akshay Satish   akshay@udel.edu Eigenmann
Bian, Rui   bianrui@udel.edu Cotton
Biswas, Soumitra   soumitra@udel.edu Mirotznik
Browning,Tyler Steven   tylerb@udel.edu Kiamilev
Burich, Mariano Eduardo   burich@udel.edu Garcia-Frias
Campbell, Casey Kevan   ckcamp@udel.edu Kiamilev
Carey, Victoria   vcarey@udel.edu Prather
Chadalavada, Sai Mahesh Chandra   csmahesh@udel.edu  
Chaudhary, Manish   manishch@udel.edu  
Chen, Jiashu   chenjs@udel.edu  
Chen, Zeyu   zeyuchen@udel.edu Yang
Cheng,Qi   qicheng@udel.edu Zeng
Cheng,Zitong   ztcheng@udel.edu Fang
Claros Olivares, Claudio Cesar   cesar@udel.edu Arce
Colgan, Mark   mcolgan@udel.edu Mirotznik
Cronin, Patrick Timothy   ptrick@udel.edu Yang
Cuadros, Angela   cuadrosa@udel.edu Arce
Cullen, Christopher   cjcullen@udel.edu Prather
De Lucia, Michael James   mdelucia@udel.edu Cotton
Debbrecht, Byran   bdebbrec@udel.edu Mirotznik
Deputy, Alexis   adeputy@udel.edu Kiamilev
DiIenno, Robert   rdiienno@udel.edu  
Don, Michael   mdon@udel.edu Arce
Dubey, Josh   dubej@udel.edu Goossen
Ejzak, Garrett   gejzak@udel.edu Kiamilev
Fan, Ye   yefan@udel.edu  
Feng, Rucheng   rucheng@udel.edu  
Florez-Ospina, Juan Felipe   jfflorez@udel.edu Arce
Gao, Ming   minggao@udel.edu  
Garrett, Benjamin   bgarrett@udel.edu Mirotznik
Giraldo Zuluaga, Jhony Heriberto   jgiraldo@udel.edu Arce
Good, Austin   ajgood@udel.edu Mirotznik
Gouert, Charles   cgouert@udel.edu Tsoutsos
Guneroglu, Uger   ungerog@udel.edu Zeng
Guo, Xin   guoxin@udel.edu Barner
Hall, Kemba   kembah@udel.edu  
Hamaoui, Moshe   mhamaoui@udel.edu Mirotznik
He, Haoyang   hehaoy@udel.edu  
Hebling, Ryan   ryantheb@udel.edu  
Henchir, Mohamed Amine   mhenchir@udel.edu Mirotznik/Heider
Hernandez, Miguel   lapalma@udel.edu Kiamilev
Hopkins, David   dhopkins@udel.edu Weile
Hosseini, Fateme   fateme@udel.edu Yang
Houser, Rebekah Lee   rlhouser@udel.edu Cotton
Hu, Bocheng   hbcheng@udel.edu  
Hudak, Nicholas   hudak@udel.edu Mirotznik
Hurley, Cooper   churley@udel.edu Prather
Iyer, Abhishek   jeetshek@udel.edu Opila
Jackson, Christopher   chrisrj@udel.edu Kiamilev
Jagatpal, Navarun   navarunj@udel.edu Prather
Jensen, Sarah   jsjensen@udel.edu Mirotznik
Jiang, Ming   jiangmin@udel.edu  
Jin, Lin   jinlin@udel.edu Cotton/Wang
Kananen, Thomas   tkananen@udel.edu Gu
Karahan, Yuksel   ykarahan@udel.edu Arce/Barner
Katayama, Kaoru (Teddy)   katayama@udel.edu Cotton/Wang
Kerwien, Christopher   kerwienc@udel.edu Weile
Khan, Arshiya   arshiyak@udel.edu  
Khan, Jan Sher   jansher@udel.edu Wang
Kline, Anthony   akline@udel.edu Weile
Kozacik, Stephen 3284 skozacik@udel.edu Prather
Lan, Xinjie (Ethan)   lxbit@udel.edu Barner
Landwehr, Aaron 3276 aron@udel.edu Kiamilev
Larimore, Zachary   larimore@udel.edu Mirotznik
Lassiter, Tianne   tlove@udel.edu Kiamilev
Lee, Hwaseob   hwaseob@udel.edu Gu
Lee, Mincheol   mincheol@udel.edu Zeng
Lehman, Patricia Frances   pflehman@udel.edu  
Lemsaddek, Hamza   hamzal@udel.edu Kempton
Li, Bowen   bowenli@udel.edu  
Li, Jielin 2022 lijielin@udel.edu Weile
Li, Qi   lqi@udel.edu  
Li, Shi   leeshi@udel.edu  
Li, Shiyu   lishiyu@udel.edu  
Li, Tianyu   litianyu@udel.edu  
Li, Yumin   liyumin@udel.edu Xia
Li, Zihan   lizihan@udel.edu  
Lin, Chunan   ansonlin@udel.edu  
Linderman, Kyle   klinder@udel.edu Prather
Liu, Borui   liubr@udel.edu  
Liu, Guangyi   guangyi@udel.edu Cimini
Liu, Guannan   gliu@udel.edu Wang
Liu, Xiaozhang   msenior@udel.edu Goosen
Liu, Yuyan   liuyuyan@udel.edu  
Longhitano, Christine   chrisl@udel.edu Goossen
Lu, Kuang   lukuang@udel.edu Fang
Lucas, Brian 3276 lucasb@udel.edu Gao
Ma, Xiao   xmdrm@udel.edu Arce
Makkawy, Saleh   salehmak@udel.edu Cotton
Maley, James   jmaley@udel.edu Zurakowski
Malladi, Mihir   mihirmal@udel.edu Hegedus
Manley, John   jpmanley@udel.edu Prather
Mao, Dun   dmao@udel.edu Gu
Marks, Joshua None jmarks@udel.edu Kiamilev
Matiz Romero, Sergio 4637 smatiz@udel.edu Barner
McElhiney, Morgan   memce@udel.edu Prather
McGee, Rodney 3278 tmcgee@udel.edu Kiamilev
McNaney, Connor   cmcnaney@udele.du  
McParland, Kyle   kylemcp@udel.edu Prather
Meadows, Sarah Elaine   sarahem@udel.edu  
Mendoza Cardenas, Carlos Henry   cmendoza@udel.edu Arce
Meng, FanRuo   mengfanr@udel.edu Yang
Mercante, Andrew   ajmerc@udel.edu Prather
Mironeko, Olga   olgamiro@udel.edu Kiamilev
Monsalve Diaz, Jose   josem@udel.edu Gao
Muniz, Alexander   amuniz@udel.edu Badiey
Nelan, Sean   snelan@udel.edu Prather
Nimonkar, Ashish   ashishjn@udel.edu  
Nsofor, Ugochukwu   nsoforuj@udel.edu Hegedus
Obikoya, Gbenga Daniel   obikoya@udel.edu Hegedus
Olayiwola, Oluwabukunmi Oyindamola   bukunmi@udel.edu  
Ouyang, Bohan   bohanoy@udel.edu  
Pan, Wen   wenpan@udel.edu Prather
Parada Mayorga, Alejandro   alejopm@udel.edu Arce
Parlapalli, Teja Prasanna Reddy   reddytej@udel.edu  
Patwardhan, Krishna Vinayak   krishna@udel.edu  
Paul, Sayon   sayonp@udel.edu  
Pena, Karelia   kareliap@udel.edu Arce
Potter, Thomas   tpotter@udel.edu  
Priyadarshini. Ishaani   ishaani@udel.edu Cotton
Race, Travis   racetrav@udel.edu  
Raskar, Siddhisanket   sraskar@udel.edu Gao
Riffert, Scott   sriffert@udel.edu  
Ryan, Conor   cjryan@udel.edu Prather
Salazar, Edgar, Eduardo   edgared@udel.edu Arce
Sari, Alparslan   asari@udel.edu Wang
Sepulveda, Sergio   ssergio@udel.edu Hegedus (IEC)
Servodio, Salvatore   servogod@udel.edu Li
Shaffer Christopher   cshaffer@udel.edu Arce
Shariar, Kazy F   shariar@udel.edu Zeng
Sharpe, Joseph G   jgsharpe@udel.edu  
Shin, Baegwang   baegwang@udel.edu  
Simmons, Shaun   ssimm@udel.edu Mirotznik
Soman, Anishkumar   aksoman@udel.edu Gu/ Hegedus (IEC)
Sriramagiri, Gowri Manasa 6693 gowrims@udel.edu Hegedus (IEC)
St. John, Thomas 0327 stjohnt@udel.edu Gao
Stacy, Brandon   bstac@udel.edu Prather
Steele, Doneisha   steeled@udel.edu Barner
Steenkamer, Benjamin   bsteen@udel.edu Wang
Stump, Russell   rstump@udel.edu Prather
Sufian, Md Abu   sufi@udel.edu Goossen
Tao, Mengdie   taomd@udel.edu  
Tapel, Dennis   dtapel@udel.edu  
Towliat, Mohammad   mtowliat@udel.edu Cimini
Vahdat, Zahra   zahravd@udel.edu A. Singh
Vasanth Kumar, Kavana   kavanav@udel.edu  
Waite, Andrea 3278 ernwa@udel.edu Kiamilev
Wallish, Collin   cwallish@udel.edu Mirotznik
Wan, Xuerong 3536 demi@udel.edu Bohacek
Wang, An   anwang@udel.edu Xia
Wang, Fuquan   fuquan@udel.edu Prather
Wang, Hao   hwangece@udel.edu  
Wang, Youngmin   ymwang@udel.edu  
Wang, Yue   wangye@udel.edu Fang
Wang, Yueyue   yywang@udel.edu  
Wang, Zi   zzwang@udel.edu Gu
Wang, Zilun   zilun@udel.edu Zeng
Wei, Lincheng   lwei@udel.edu Zeng
Xiao, Lei   leixiao@udel.edu  
Xiao, Yahui   yhxiao@udel.edu  
Xu, Haoke   xhaoke@udel.edu Li
Xu, Zikai   zikaixu@udel.edu A. Singh
Xue, Xudong   xudong@udel.edu  
Xue, Yuan   xueyuan@udel.edu Yang
Yang, Jinbo   yangjbgo@udel.edu  
Yu, Zichun   zichunyu@udel.edu Xia
Zhan, Lu   zhanluzl@udel.edu  
Zhang, Bohan   bhzhang@udel.edu Cimini
Zhang, Jie   jayzhang@udel.edu Zeng
Zhang, Sai   saizh@udel.edu  
Zhang, Yubao   ybzhang@udel.edu Wang
Zhang, Yueran   yueran@udel.edu  
Zhang, Yulin   yzhan@udel.edu Li
Zhang, Ze   zezhang@udel.edu Xia
Zhao, Haochen   zhchen@udel.edu  
Zhao, Li   zhaoli@udel.edu  
Zhou, Baihui   bhzhou@udel.edu  
Zhou, Zhi   zhizhou@udel.edu  
Zhu, Bin   zhubin@udel.edu Boncelet
Zingo, Pasquale   patzingo@udel.edu Novocin



Bookmark and Share